Product Center
Number of views:
1000

Suspension Type Individual Drive System for Pressure Feeder and Mill

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
详情描述
Parameters

As an advanced drive form, suspension type individual drive system can replace the traditional reduction gear drive system, which can be used to drive the pressure feeder and the mill to improve performance of the equipment and the production efficiency.

Suspension type individual drive system consists of motor (DC or AC frequency conversion), suspension planetary reducer, torque arm, gearbox lubrication system and motor speed control system. The motor and planetary reducer are combined and integrated, which are directly installed on each roller shaft to drive rotation of the rollers through DC or AC speed regulation.

Compared with traditional transmission system of pressure feeder and mill, suspension type individual drive system does not need the square couplings or sling couplings between the gear box and the pressure feeder& the mill, and the end of roller does not need the pinion.

The suspension type individual drive system has the characteristics of short transmission link, high transmission efficiency, low failure rate and compact structure.

● Since the couplings and pinions at the end of roller between gear box and the pressure feeder & the mill are cancelled, the whole drive system is more compact with reduced driving equipment involved, reduced fault points, reduced wearing parts, higher transmission safety and lower maintenance cost.

● The suspension type individual drive system occupies a small area, and does not need a separate motor and reducer foundation. The milling workshop can be designed narrower, which saves the cost of civil engineering of the milling workshop and the motor & gear box of the mill.

● The suspension type individual drive system drives each roller independently, thus each roller can be set with different speed separately. The sugar factory can make differential control of the surface speed of each roller of the mill according to production requirements, so as to make speed control of the mill more accurate, which is conducive to feeding in and sugar extraction of cane, so as to achieve the best milling performance.

We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright:Kunming Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd    滇ICP备20006188号     Technical Support:www.300.cn    kunming

产品中心
主要生产制糖机械、化工设备和压力容器等轻工机械产品,并能承接大型成套制糖装备工程项目的建设和改扩建,还生产微生物发酵系列设备
浏览量:
1000

双辊喂料器、压榨机直联传动系统-

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
详情描述
参数

悬挂式独立驱动系统,是 一种先进的驱动形式,可代替 传统的减速齿轮驱动系统,用 于双辊喂料器及压榨机驱动, 可提高设备的性能,提高生产 效率。

悬挂式独立驱动系统由电 动机(直流或交流变频)、悬 挂式行星减速机、扭力臂、减速 机润滑系统、电机调速系统等组 成。电动机和行星减速机组合为 一体,直接安装在每一根榨辊轴 上,通过直流或交流调速的方 式,驱动榨辊的转动。

与传统双辊喂料器及压榨机 的传动系统对比,悬挂式独立驱动系统不需要减速机与双辊 喂料器及压榨机之间的方轴联轴器或柔性联轴器,榨辊端不 需要三星齿轮。

悬挂式独立驱动系统具有传动链短、传动效率高、故障 率低、结构紧凑等特点。

● 由于取消了减速机至双辊喂料器和压榨机之间联轴器及榨辊 端三星齿轮,使整个驱动系统更加紧凑,参与传动设备减少, 故障点减少,易损件减少,传动安全性更高,维护成本更低。

● 悬挂式独立驱动系统占地面积小,而且不需要单独的电机及 减速机基础,压榨车间可以设计的更窄一些,节约了压榨车间 及压榨机电机、减速机土建成本。

● 悬挂式独立驱动系统独立驱动每一个榨辊,各个榨辊可单独 设置不同的转速。糖厂可以根据生产需要,对压榨机各榨辊进 行线速度差异化控制,使压榨机转速控制更加精准,利于甘蔗 的入辘和糖份的抽出,以达到最佳的压榨性能。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

版权所有:昆明克林轻工机械有限责任公司    滇ICP备20006188号     技术支持:中企动力    昆明