Enterprise Profile

Introduction

Information

Kunming Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd., formerly known as Kunming Light Industry Machinery Factory, was founded in 1969 and formerly belonged to National Light Industry Ministry. In 1994, it was transferred to Kunming City for management, and in 2004, it was transformed into a private enterprise held by natural persons. The company's production bases are located in Fumin Industrial Park, Kunming (domestic base), covering an area of more than 160 Mu and a building area of 70000 square meters and Nonthaburi Industrial Park of Bangkok, Thailand (foreign base), covering an area of 24670 square meters. The headquarters base is located at No. 211-219, Keji Road, High-tech District, Kunming City, covering an area of 22.85 Mu and a building area of 10600 square meters.

The company mainly produces sugar making equipment, chemical equipment, pressure vessels and other light industry machinery products, and has the ability to undertake construction, reconstruction and expansion of large-scale complete set of sugar making equipment engineering project, as well as the production of microbial fermentation series equipment.

The company has been devoting itself to development of sugar technology for more than 50 years. After decades of accumulation, a large number of skilled technical workers and high quality technical and management talents are brought up to supply customers in sugar industry at home and abroad with all-around services from single machine, complete set of equipment, technological support, to sugar factory construction and project operation management of a sugar factory. It has a strong influence in domestic and foreign sugar industry.

The company possesses National Sugar Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center, Provincial and Municipal Level Technical R&D Center, and design and fabrication qualification for pressure vessels. It has obtained the certificates of ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system. We have a high-level R & D team in product technology research and technological innovation. With the company's increasing investment in research and development, we have successively developed various new products, technologies and services that meet the market demands. It is a national recognized high-tech enterprise integrating research, development, manufacturing, sales and engineering services.

 

企业简介

Copyright:Kunming Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd    滇ICP备20006188号     Technical Support:www.300.cn    kunming

企业介绍
主要生产制糖机械、化工设备和压力容器等轻工机械产品,并能承接大型成套制糖装备工程项目的建设和改扩建,还生产微生物发酵系列设备

企业简介

详情

昆明克林轻工机械有限责任公司前身为始建于1969年的昆明轻工业机械厂,原隶属于国家轻工业部,90年代初期下放给昆明市管理,2004年改制为自然人持股的民营企业。公司生产基地位于昆明市富民工业园区(国内基地),占地160余亩,建筑面积70,000平方米;泰国曼谷暖武里府工业园区(国外基地),占地24670平方米。公司总部位于昆明市高新区科技路211-219号,占地面积22.85亩,建筑面积10600平方米。

公司主要生产制糖机械、化工设备和压力容器等轻工机械产品,并能承接大型成套制糖装备工程项目的建设和改扩建,还生产微生物发酵系列设备。

公司五十多年来专心致力于糖业技术的进步,经过数十年的积累,造就了一大批熟练的技术工人和具有较高素质的技术、管理人才,为国内外糖业界用户提供从单机制造、成套设备供应、技术支持到制糖企业工厂建设和项目运营管理的全方位服务,在国内外糖业界拥有较强的影响力。

公司现拥有国家级制糖装备工程技术研究中心、省市两级企业技术中心,压力容器设计、制造许可资质,取得了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系的认证证书,在产品技术研发、技术创新上拥有一个高水平的研发团队,并随着公司对研发投入的不断提高,已陆续开发出具有满足市场需求的各类新产品、新技术、新服务,是一个集研发、制造、销售和工程服务为一体的、国家认可的高新技术企业。

 

企业简介

版权所有:昆明克林轻工机械有限责任公司    滇ICP备20006188号     技术支持:中企动力    昆明