Microbial Processing

Bio-processing Machine

Information

  Bio-Processing Machine Introduction

  Starting from 2015, KLIM started research into Acidulo® biodegrading technology discovered in sugar environmental protection process, while collaborating with foreign research institutes to develop this technology in the filed of biodegradable waste processing. Our company has always been a keen supporter in environmental protection, supporting national environmental policy and power conservation is our ongoing pursuit in product design, manufacture and application. By continuously provide our client with environment-friendly and power-conservative product to satisfy their needs, we have accumulated substantial expertise in design and manufacturing of environmental protection equipment, throughout the fields of sugar making, paper making, metal casting and others. Following China’s green initiative push in every industry, research and application of new environmental protection technology, process and equipment has become our company’s new direction. After understanding the advantages of Acidulo® biodegrading process, considerable experiences are gained from experiment into its effectiveness in processing biodegradable waste. At the same time, domestic design and manufacturing of bio-processing equipment, ranging from 2kg home kitchen waste processing to 10t-300t large dining hall or vegetable processing plant waste processing, are realized.

 

  Bio-Processing Machine Feature

  1.Major feature of this processing system is the prolonged degrading capability, significantly cutting down on additional microbes cost. Under normal usage, there is no additional microbes cost for 3-5 years.

  2.Our equipment can reduce organic waste down by 90%, the 10% left is rich in nitrate, potassium, phosphorus and various fertilizing component, making it an ideal fertilizer, after further processing, it can be used as organic fertilizer for gardening.

  3.Our method as little nitrate emission, thus limiting environmental problems caused by acid rain, substantially reducing burden on environment compared to other methods.

  4.Our equipment creates an environment of acidity at pH 4.0-6.0 and temperature at 100 C. While acidity helps to eliminate bacteria that lives in slightly acidic and alkaline conditions, heat generated during processing can kill bacteria and virus existing under 80 C.

 

  Bio-Processing Machine Application

  1. Microbial tea fermentation project

  2. Microbial Chinese traditional medicine waste processing project

  3. Microbial fruit and vegetable waste processing project

  4. Microbial flower planting base application

  5. Unmanned public toilet project

  6. Microbial kitchen waste early processing application

  7. Microbial fish powder making application

  8. Sewage plant sludge treatment

 

  Bio-Processing Machine Advantages

  1. Occupies minimal space with almost no odor, significantly impacts nearby environment.

  2. Substantial weigh reduction helps to reduce transportation cost and prevent secondary pollution during transport.

  3. Relatively simple process, low investment cost, yields quick result once set up.

  4. Making garbage management efficient, safe and recyclable, while creating an ecological industry model.

  5. Product from degrading process can be reused, increasing value byproduct.

  6. Low maintenance cost, stable performance, short fermentation period and wide range of application

  7. Adaptive functioning, adjustable capability to different input material.

 

  Kitchen Waste Treatment Process

  

1

 

    Kitchen wastes are transferred to central treatment facility via collection tank, weighted and automatically unloaded into raw material collection pit, wastes go through preliminary solid/liquid separation and sorting, solid wastes are evenly sent into opposing roller shear machine via transporting equipment for crushing process, crushing of tough and large pieces in kitchen waste can help accelerate the microbial processing. Crushed wastes are then de-oiled and desalinized to maintain moisture content below 80%, after which they are sent into microbial processing machine for biodegradation, the de-oil and desalinization process ensures end product meets standards of organic fertilizer.Liquid separated in early process enters oil-water separator, separated into waste oil and waste water, waste oil enters oil collection barrel, while waste water is processed in water treatment equipment to national discharge standard, then discharged into municipal pipeline. Gas released during biodegradation goes through purification and dust suppression in air purifying device, ensuring any gas emitted into air meets national emission standards. Non-degradable inorganic matters are separated from weight-reduced product via vibration sieve, assuring final product contains no impurities, hence can be used for organic fertilizer.

 

  Sludge Treatment Process

  

1

 

  Sludge with 80% moisture content enters feeding device via transfer device, then directly into bio-processing machine for biodegradation. Gas released during biodegradation goes through purification and dust suppression in air purifying device, ensuring any gas emitted into air meets national emission standards, such as GB14554 <Emission Standards for Odor Pollutants> and GB16297 <Comprehensive emission standard of air pollutants>. Also after 12-24 hours of high temperature and acidic bio-fermentation, sludge reduction reaches over 50%, accomplishing both weight reduction and hazardous component removal.

Copyright:Kunming Light Industry Machinery Co., Ltd    滇ICP备20006188号     Technical Support:www.300.cn    kunming

微生物处理
主要生产制糖机械、化工设备和压力容器等轻工机械产品,并能承接大型成套制糖装备工程项目的建设和改扩建,还生产微生物发酵系列设备

产品介绍

详情

  生物式处理机简介

  克林轻工于2015年开始将糖业环保中发现的Acidulo®生物分解技术进行推广研究,并与国外科研机构合作共同将该技术推广在有机垃圾的分解使用当中。我公司一直以来重视环境保护,支持和响应国家的环境保护政策,环保节能始终是我公司产品设计、制造、使用的追求,持续推出环保、节能降耗新产品满足用户的要求,在制糖工艺、造纸工艺、铸件生产工艺等方面积累了丰富的环保设备设计与制造技术。随着中国绿色发展在各行业的不断深入推行,环保新技术、新工艺、新设备的研发和应用已成为我公司新发展方向。在了解和认识到Acidulo®生物分解技术优势后,进行有机垃圾Acidulo®生物分解方式试验并获得了良好的经验;同时,进行了从家用每天处理2kg厨余垃圾到大型食堂或蔬菜加工厂每天处理10T至300T生物式处理机的国产化设计、制造。

 

  生物式处理机的特点

  1.该设备处理系统最大特点就是分解能力持久不衰,无需增加分解菌的费用。正常使用情况下3-5年不需要追加分解菌费用。

  2.该设备可以将有机垃圾分解减量90%以上,余下的10%左右的产物富含氮、磷、钾等多种肥料成分,可以作为肥料,具有非常高的肥效,适当处理后,可作为花坛、菜园的有机肥料。

  3.该设备分解方式的氨组份挥发量极少,可以抑制酸性雨等大气污染原因导致的环境问题。与其他方式相比,大大减少了对环境的负担。

  4.同时该设备基质具有酸性(PH4.0 ~ 6.0)和耐高温(100℃)的特点。设备基质本身的酸性条件,可抑制或消灭弱酸性和碱性条件下生存的细菌,且设备工作时的加热温度高达80℃,可杀死80℃以下环境中生存的有害细菌和病毒。

 

  生物式处理机的优势

  1. 占地面积小且几乎不产生异味,对提升设备周边环境具有明显的作用;

  2. 减量化明显保障产出物在过程中的运输成本,减少运输过程中的二次污染。

  3. 工艺简单,投资成本较低,实施见效快;

  4. 垃圾处理实现减量化、资源化、无害化以及产业模式生态化;

  5. 分解余下的产出物可进行再利用,实现产出物增值;

  6. 设备维护成本低,运行平稳,好氧发酵周期短,运行领域广泛等;

  7. 设备适应能力强,可根据进料情况调节设备的处理能力范围。

 

  餐厨(厨余)垃圾无害化处理工艺流程

  

1

 

  餐厨(厨余)垃圾经专用清运罐车运输到集中处理工厂,过磅称重后自动卸入原料收集储坑,物料在储坑内暂存完成初步固液分离、物料分拣,固态物料经输送设备均匀送入剪切式对辊粉碎机进行物料自动粉碎处理,对餐厨垃圾中的硬物或大块状垃圾进行粉碎后更有利于微生物处理设备中的微生物快速分解,粉碎后的物料通过脱油脱盐设备将物料水分控制在80%含水率以内,再将物料送入生物式处理机进行生物分解;同时,脱油脱盐设备可以保障物料后端发酵产出物有机肥料的油盐含量大幅度降低达到有机肥的使用标准。前端分离出的液体进入油水分离器,分离成废油和废水,废油进入集油桶,废水通过污水处理设备净化处理后,使废水达到国家排放标准,达标废水直接进入市政排水管网。在生物分解过程中产生的气体,可通过净化装置对气体和浮尘进行有效的净化和降尘处理,保障外排气体达到国家排放要求。减量后的产出物通过振动筛分,将不可降解的无机物筛分出来,保障产出物不含其它杂质,同时筛分后的产出物可用于作有机肥基料使用。

 

  污泥无害化处理工艺流程

  

1

 

  80%含水率的污泥通过输送装置进入进料装置,进料装置将物料直接送入生物式处理机进行生物分解。在生物分解过程中产生的气体,可通过净化装置对气体和浮尘进行有效的净化和降尘处理,保障外排气体达到国家排放要求,处理后的气体排放符合GB14554《恶臭污染物排放标准》及GB16297《大气污染物综合排放标准》的国家标准要求。同时,生物式处理机经过12~24小时高温、酸性生物发酵处理可以使污泥减量50%以上,可实现减量化和无害化的特点。

版权所有:昆明克林轻工机械有限责任公司    滇ICP备20006188号     技术支持:中企动力    昆明